Ticket enquiries:

SEE Tickets
Tel: 0115 9129105 
Email: www.seetickets.com/customerservice

 

Exhibitor stand sales enquiries:

Russell Dowers - Exhibitions Sales Manager
Tel: 01733 366452
Email:
russell.dowers@bauermedia.co.uk


Event team/general operational enquiries:

Caroline Meech - Group Event Manager
Tel: 01733 468468
Email: caroline.meech@bauermedia.co.uk

Katie Gordon-Hill - Event Operations Executive
Tel: 01733 468470
Email: Katie.Gordon-Hill@bauermedia.co.uk

Emma Bunce - Event Operations Executive
Tel: 01733 468265
Email: Emma.Bunce@bauermedia.co.uk


Marketing and Press enquiries:
Harley Stephens - Press Enquiries
Holeshot PR
Email: harley@holeshotpr.com
Twitter: @harleyholeshot

Emma Glanville - Marketing Manager
Tel: 01733 468000
Email: emma.glanville@bauermedia.co.uk

Nicole Maynard - Senior Events Marketing Executive
Tel: 01733 468329
Email: nicole.maynard@bauermedia.co.uk


Ticket Queries
Tel: 0115 912 9105 

www.seetickets.com/customerservice